Link verschicken   Druckansicht öffnen
 

Vereine

•   1. FC Finowfurt e.V. →   www.fcfinowfurt.de
•   1. FV Eintracht Wandlitz e.V. →   www.eintracht-wandlitz.de
•   1.FV Stahl Finow e.V. →   www.stahlfinow.de
•   1. SV Oberkrämer 11 e.V. →   www.sv-oberkraemer.de
•   Birkenwerder BC 1908 e.V. →   www.bbc08.de
•   BSC Fortuna Glienicke e.V. →   www.fortuna-glienicke.de
•   BSV Blumberg e.V. →   www.bsv-blumberg.de
•   BSV Rot-Weiß Schönow e.V. →   www.rot-weiss-schoenow.de
•   SV 1926 Burgwall e.V.  
•   Eberswalde Sportclub e.V. →   www.eberswalder-sportclub.de
•   FC 98 Hennigsdorf e.V. →   www.fc98hennigsdorf.com
•   FC Falkenthaler Füchse 1994 e.V. →   www.fuechse94.de
•   FC Kremmen 1920 e.V. →   www.fc-kremmen.de
•   FC Marwitz e.V.  
•   Friedrichswalder SV 95 e.V. →   www.fsv95.de
•   FSV Basdorf e.V. →   www.fsvbasdorf.de
•   FSV Bernau e.V. →   www.fsvbernau.de
•   FSV Forst Borgsdorf e.V. →   www.forst-borgsdorf.de
•   FSV Fortuna Britz e.V. →   www.fortuna-britz.de
•   FSV Germendorf e.V. →   www.fsvgermendorf.de
•   FSV Hohenbruch 03 e.V. →   www.fsv-hohenbruch.de
•   FSV Kickers Oderberg e.V. →   www.kickersoderberg.de
•   FSV Lok Eberswalde e.V. →   www.lokeberswalde.de
•   FSV Schorfheide Groß Schönebeck e.V.  
•   FSV Schorfheide Joachimsthal e.V. →   www.fsv-schorfheide.de
•   FV 1997 Liebenwalde e.V. →   www.fv1997liebenwalde.de
•   FV Preussen Eberswalde e.V. →   www.fvpreussen-eberswalde.de
•   Häsener SV e.V. →   www.haesenersv.de
•   Löwenberger SV e.V. →   www.loewenberger-sv.de
•   Oranienburger FC Eintracht e.V. →   www.oranienburger-fc.de
•   Ostender SV Eberswalde e.V. →   www.osv-eberswal.de
•   Post SV Zehlendorf e.V. →   psv-zehlendorf-1921.de
•   SC Althüttendorf e.V.  
•   SC Klein-Mutz e.V. →   de-de.facebook.com/KleinMutz
•   SC Oberhavel Velten e.V. →   www.sc-oberhavel.de
•   SG 49 Liepe e.V.  
•   SG Blau-Weiß 1948 Leegebruch e.V. →   www.bwl1948.de
•   SG Brodowin 63 e.V.  
•   SG Einheit Krewelin e.V. →   www.einheit-krewelin.de
•   SG Einheit Zepernick e.V. →   www.fussball-zepernick.de
•   SG Eintracht Bötzow e.V. →   www.sg-eintracht-boetzow.de
•   SG Fortuna Bredereiche/Zootzen e.V. →   de-de.facebook.com/FortunaBredereiche
•   SG Grün-Weiß Bärenklau e.V. →   www.gruen-weiss-baerenklau.de
•   SG Mildenberg 23 e.V. →   www.sgmildenberg1923.de
•   SG Minerva Zerpenschleuse e.V →   www.sg-minerva-zerpenschleuse.de
•   SG Schildow 1996 e.V. →   www.sg-schildow.net
•   SG Schwanebeck 98 e.V. →   www.sgs98-schwanebeck.de
•   SG Storkow e.V. →   www.sgstorkow.de
•   SG Union Klosterfelde e.V. →   www.union-klosterfelde.com
•   SG Zühlsdorf e.V.  
•   SSC Eberswalde e.V. →   www.ssc-eberswalde.de
•   SV 1908 Grün Weiss Ahrensfelde e.V. →   www.gwa1908.de
•   SV 1969 Melchow/Grüntal e.V. →   www.svmelchow-gruental.de
•   SV Altlüdersdorf e.V. →   www.svaltluedersdorf.de
•   SV Badingen e.V. →   svbadingen.de
•   SV Beiersdorf e.V. →   www.sv-beiersdorf.de
•   SV belafarm Beetz-Sommerfeld e.V. →   www.sv-belafarm.de
•   SV Biesenthal 90 e.V. →   www.svbiesenthal.de
•   SV Blau Weiß Ladeburg e.V. →   www.blau-weiss-ladeburg.de
•   SV Blau-Weiß Hirschfelde e.V.  
•   SV Eintracht Gransee e.V. →   www.sv-eintracht-gransee.de
•   SV Freya Marienwerder e.V. →   www.sv-freya.de
•   SV Friedrichsthal e.V. →   www.sv-friedrichsthal.de
•   SV Fürstenberg e.V. →   facebook.com/people/Sv-Fürstenberg-eV
•   SV Glienicke/Nordbahn e.V. →   www.sv-glienicke.de
•   SV Grün-Weiß Bergfelde e.V. →   www.gruen-weiss-bergfelde.de
•   SV Grün-Weiß Großwoltersdorf e.V.  
•   SV Grün-Weiß Niederfinow e.V.  
•   SV Lichterfelde e.V. →   www.sv-lichterfelde.de
•   SV Mühlenbeck 1947 e.V. →   www.sv-muehlenbeck.de
•   SV Rot-Weiß Flatow e.V. →   www.sv-rot-weiss-flatow.com
•   SV Rot-Weiß Werneuchen e.V. →   fussball.sv-rw-werneuchen.de/
•   SV Rüdnitz/Lobetal 97 e.V. →   sv-ruednitz-lobetal-97.de
•   SV Titania Kruge e.V. →   www.sv-titania-kruge.de
•   SV Tornow 90 e.V.  
•   SV Waldhof Spechthausen e.V. →   www.sv-waldhof-spechthausen.de
•   SV Zehdenick 1920 e.V. →   www.sv-zehdenick.de
•   TSG Einheit Bernau e.V. →   facebook.com/tsgeinheitbernau
•   TSG Fortuna 21 Grüneberg e.V. →   www.fortuna-grueneberg.de
•   TuS 1896 Sachsenhausen e.V. →   www.tus1896.de

Termine

Nächste Veranstaltungen:

11. 02. 2023

 

12. 02. 2023

 

13. 02. 2023