61061017 SV 1908 Grün Weiss Ahrensfelde e.V. www.gwa1908.de
61111016 SC Althüttendorf e.V.  
61171028 SV Altlüdersdorf e.V. www.svaltluedersdorf.de
61171018 SV Badingen e.V.  
61061014 SV Kickers Barnim e.V. www.svkickers09.de
61281068 SG Grün-Weiß Bärenklau e.V. www.gruen-weiss-baerenklau.de
61171028 FSV Basdorf e.V. www.fsvbasdorf.de
61281022 SV belafarm Beetz-Sommerfeld e.V. www.sv-belafarm.de
61031031 SV Beiersdorf e.V. www.sv-beiersdorf.de
61281006 SV Grün-Weiß Bergfelde e.V. www.gruen-weiss-bergfelde.de
61061008 TSG Einheit Bernau e.V. www.tsg-einheit-bernau.de
61061036 FSV Bernau e.V. www.fsvbernau.de
61061012 SV Biesenthal 90 e.V. www.svbiesenthal.de
61281043 Birkenwerder BC 1908 e.V. www.bbc08.de
61061039 BSV Blumberg e.V. www.bsv-blumberg.de
61281010 FSV Forst Borgsdorf e.V. www.forst-borgsdorf.de
61281001 Eintracht Bötzow e.V. sg-eintracht-boetzow.de.tl/
61171009 SG Fortuna Bredereiche/Zootzen e.V.  
61111038 FSV Fortuna Britz e.V. www.fortuna-britz.de
61111013 SG Brodowin 63 e.V.  
61171036 SV 1926 Burgwall e.V.  
61111005 FSV Lok Eberswalde e.V. www.lokeberswalde.de
61111009 Ostender SV Eberswalde e.V. www.osv-eberswal.de
61111030 FV Preussen Eberswalde e.V. www.fvpreussen-eberswalde.de
61111015 Eberswalde Sportclub e.V.  
61111011 SSC Eberswalde e.V. www.ssc-eberswalde.de
61280094 FC Falkenthaler Füchse 1994 e.V. www.fuechse94.de
61111031 1.FV Stahl Finow e.V. www.stahlfinow.de
61111023 1. FC Finowfurt e.V. www.fcfinowfurt.de
61281035 SV Rot-Weiß Flatow e.V. www.sv-rot-weiss-flatow.de
61281003 SV Friedrichsthal e.V. www.sv-friedrichsthal.de
61111050 Friedrichswalder SV 95 e.V. www.fsv95.de
61171011 SV Fürstenberg e.V. www.sv-fuerstenberg.de
61281069 FSV Germendorf e.V. www.facebook.de/FSV Germendorf
61281080 BSC Fortuna Glienicke e.V. www.fortuna-glienicke.de
61281015 SV Glienicke/Nordbahn e.V. www.svgn.de
61111019 FSV Golzow e.V.  
61171034 SV Eintracht Gransee e.V. www.sv-eintracht-gransee.de
61061035 FSV Schorfheide Groß Schönebeck e.V.  
61171027 SV Grün-Weiß Großwoltersdorf e.V. www.sv-gruen-weiss-grosswoltersdorf.de
61171012 TSG Fortuna 21 Grüneberg e.V. www.fortuna-grueneberg.de
61171007 Häsener SV e.V. www.haesenersv.de
61281048 SV 89 Hammer e.V. www.sv-hammer89.de
61281099 FC 98 Hennigsdorf e.V. www.fc98hennigsdorf.com
61281033 SV Stahl Hennigsdorf e.V. www.stahl-hennigsdorf.de
61061004 SV Blau-Weiß Hirschfelde e.V.  
61281049 FSV Hohenbruch 03 e.V.  
61111022 FSV Schorfheide Joachimsthal e.V. www.fsv-schorfheide.de
61171014 SC Klein-Mutz e.V.  
61061029 SG Union Klosterfelde e.V. www.union-klosterfelde.de
61281007 FC Kremmen 1920 e.V. www.fc-kremmen.de
61171005 SG Einheit Krewelin e.V. www.einheit-krewelin.de
61031010 SV Titania Kruge e.V. www.sv-titania-kruge.de
61061001 SV Blau Weiß Ladeburg e.V. www.blau-weiss-ladeburg.de
61281039 SG Blau-Weiß Leegebruch 48 e.V. www.blau-weiss-leegebruch.com
61111029 SV Lichterfelde e.V. www.sv-lichterfelde.de
61281066 FV 1997 Liebenwalde e.V.  
61111001 SG 49 Liepe e.V  
61171019 Löwenberger SV e.V. www.loewenberger-sv.de
61061077 SV Freya Marienwerder e.V. www.sv-freya.de
61281025 FC Marwitz e.V. www.fc-marwitz.de
61111035 SV 1969 Melchow/Grüntal e.V. www.sv-melchow-gruental.de
61171008 SG 23 Mildenberg e.V. www.sgmildenberg1923.de
61281024 SV Mühlenbeck 1947 e.V. www.sv-muehlenbeck.de
61111021 SV Grün-Weiß Niederfinow e.V.  
61281014 Familien-Sport-Verein Oberhavel e.V. www.familiensportverein.de
61281012 1.SV Oberkrämer 11 e.V. www.sv-oberkraemer.de
61111006 FSV Kickers Oderberg e.V. www.kickersoderberg.de
61281013 Oranienburger FC Eintracht e.V. www.oranienburger-fc.de
61061055 SV Rüdnitz/Lobetal 97 e.V. www.sv-ruednitz-lobetal.de
61281017 TuS 1896 Sachsenhausen e.V. www.tus1896.de
61061033 BSV Rot-Weiß Schönow e.V. www.rot-weiss-schoenow.de
61281027 SG Schönfließ 2010 e.V. www.sg2010.net
61061002 SG Schwanebeck 98 e.V. www.sgs98-schwanebeck.de
61111060 SV Waldhof Spechthausen e.V. www.sv-waldhof-spechthausen.de
61391008 SG Storkow e.V. www.sgstorkow.de
61111041 SV Tornow 90 e.V. www.svtornow90.oyla.de
61281011 SC Oberhavel Velten e.V. www.sc-oberhavel.de
61061005 1. FV Eintracht Wandlitz e.V. www.eintracht-wandlitz.de
61061011 SV Rot-Weiß Werneuchen e.V. www.sv-werneuchen.de
61171006 SV 1920 Zehdenick e.V. www.sv-zehdenick.de
61281026 Post SV Zehlendorf e.V. www.post-sv-zehlendorf.de
61061026 SG Einheit Zepernick e.V. www.fussball-zepernick.de
61061027 SG Minerva Zerpenschleuse e.V. www.facebook.com
61281045 SG Zühlsdorf e.V. www.sgzuehlsdorf.de
  SSV Lehnitz - aufgelöst www.ssvlehnitz.de